Georgia Board Rules- Security Guards24 Hour Unarmed Security Course. Get Started today!! State Certified Course, START WORKING ASAP! This basic 24 hour course is taught by a Georgia Board certified and licensed instructor. This is the basic certification required by the State to perform unarmed security guard services in the State of Georgia, under a licensed Agency.
State of Georgia Unarmed Security Certification
If you do not receive your training or certification due to instructor error, delay or instructor not completing the training , that specific instructor is responsible for your refund of the amount that was paid directly to him / or her. No Call No Shows forfeit their entire tuition. In the event of a students approved cancelation there will be a administration charge. We incur certain expenses administratively when registering and scheduling you for a course. All sales are final, with the exception of rare cancellation request. Any authorized refunds may take up to 15 days for processing. Thank you!